The Kids' Table
919939_10151591070892297_853280922_o.jpg

Family Dinners

cook & eat together (ages 2-99)

Wicker Park

Saturday, September 2, 6:00-7:30pm
Cucina Italiana
MENU: Cheesy Broccoli Calzone, Caprese Salad & Fruit Kabobs with Chocolate Fondue

Sunday, September 10, 10:00am-12:00pm
Grandparents Day Brunch!
MENU: Fried Egg, Squash & Pecorino Toast, Mixed Greens & Pear Streusel Coffee Cake

Friday, September 22, 6:00-7:30pm
Mac Attack!
MENU: Build Your Own Mac n' Cheese, Cobb Salad & Chocolate Dipped Ice Cream Cones 

Saturday, September 30, 6:00-7:30pm
Mexican Fiesta
MENU: Black Bean & Cheese Enchiladas, Pineapple Salsa & Tortilla Chips & Pina Colada Milkshakes 

Friday, October 6, 6:00-7:30pm
Pasta Palooza!
MENU: Handmade Fettuccine Alfredo, Mixed Greens & Chocolate Dipped Mascarpone Crostini

Saturday, October 14, 6:00-7:30pm
Taste of Spain
MENU: Empanadas, Spanish Rice & Wedding Cookies

Friday, October 27, 6:00-7:30pm
Spooktacular
MENU: Pumpkin Sage Risotto, Eye Ball Salad Skewers & Devils Food Cake

Saturday, November 4, 6:00-7:30pm
Sandwich Makin' Station
MENU: Meatless Meatball Subs, Oven Baked Fries & Chocolate Sandwich Cookies 

Friday, November 10, 6:00-7:30pm
Mac Attack!
MENU: White Cheddar Mac' Cheese, Salad Kabobs with Green Goddess Dressing & Spiced Apple Sundaes with Whipped Cream

Saturday, November 25, 6:00-7:30pm
Pizza Party!
MENU: Build Your Own Pizza, Caesar Salad with Parmesan Crisps & Chocolate Dipped Strawberries

Friday, December 1, 6:00-7:30pm
Gettin Chili Out!
MENU: Veggie Chili, Build Your Own Salad Bowl & Apple Pie Pockets

Saturday, December 9, 6:00-7:30pm
Pasta Palooza!
MENU: Build Your Own Pasta Bowl, Garlic Bread & Fruit Kabobs with Chocolate Fondue

Friday, December 22, 6:00-7:30pm
Holiday Party
MENU: Calzones, Tossed Salad & Chocolate Candy Cane Cookies

Lakeview

Friday, September 1, 6:00-7:30pm
Cucina Italiana
MENU: Cheesy Broccoli Calzone, Caprese Salad & Fruit Kabobs with Chocolate Fondue

Sunday, September 10, 10:00am-12:00pm
Grandparents Day Brunch!
MENU: Fried Egg, Squash & Pecorino Toast, Mixed Greens & Pear Streusel Coffee Cake

Saturday, September 16, 6:00-7:30pm
Breakfast Bonanza
MENU: Stuffed French Toast, Sunrise Smoothies & Pumpkin Seed Granola Parfait

Friday, September 29, 6:00-7:30pm
Mexican Fiesta
MENU: Black Bean & Cheese Enchiladas, Pineapple Salsa & Tortilla Chips & Pina Colada Milkshakes 

Saturday, October 7, 6:00-7:30pm
Pasta Palooza!
MENU: Handmade Fettuccine Alfredo, Mixed Greens & Chocolate Dipped Mascarpone Crostini

Friday, October 13, 6:00-7:30pm
Taste of Spain
MENU: Empanadas, Spanish Rice & Wedding Cookies

Saturday, October 21, 6:00-7:30pm
Sweetest Day Celebration
MENU: Build Your Own Pizza & Cherry Cheesecake Heart Shaped Turnover

Friday, November 3, 6:00-7:30pm
Sandwich Makin' Station
MENU: Meatless Meatball Subs, Oven Baked Fries & Chocolate Sandwich Cookies 

Saturday, November 11, 6:00-7:30pm
Mac Attack!
MENU: White Cheddar Mac' Cheese, Salad Kabobs with Green Goddess Dressing & Spiced Apple Sundaes with Whipped Cream 

Friday, November 17, 6:00-7:30pm
Opa!
MENU: Chickpea Burger, Greek Panzanella Salad & Chocolate Baklava

Friday, December 8, 6:00-7:30pm
Pasta Palooza!
MENU: Build Your Own Pasta Bowl, Garlic Bread & Double Chocolate Brownies

Saturday, December 16, 6:00-7:30pm
Brinner
MENU: Biscuits & Gravy, Cheesy Scrambled Eggs & Banana Pudding Parfaits

Friday, December 29, 6:00-7:30pm
Winter Comforts
MENU: Roasted Vegetable Risotto, Salad Kabobs with Ranch Dressing & Cranberry Dark Chocolate Clusters

Price: $25/family member