The Kids' Table
919939_10151591070892297_853280922_o.jpg

Family Dinners

cook & eat together (ages 2-99)

Wicker Park

Saturday, April 8, 6:00-7:30pm
Pizza Party!
MENU: Build-Your-Own Pizza, Salad Kabobs with Ranch Dressing & Caramelized Banana Splits

Friday, April 21, 6:00-7:30pm
Comfort Food
MENU: Alphabet Soup, Grilled Tomato and Pesto Panini & Chocolate Shakes

Saturday, May 6, 6:00-7:30pm
Cinco de Mayo Fiesta
MENU: Veggie Tacos, Guacamole and homemade Chips, Margaritas & Dark Chocolate Pepita Clusters

Sunday, May 14, 10:00am-12:00pm
Mother's Day Brunch
MENU: Asparagus Frittata, Simple Greens Salad & Strawberry Shortcake

Friday, May 19, 6:00-7:30pm
Pizza Party!
MENU: Build-Your-Own Pizza, Salad Kabobs with Green Goddess Dressing & Vanilla Bean Milkshakes

Saturday, May 27, 6:00-7:30pm
Spring Supper
MENU: Green Pea Scallion Risotto, Farm Mint Pesto Crostini & Raspberry Fool

Lakeview

Friday, April 7, 6:00-7:30pm
Pizza Party!
MENU: Build-Your-Own Pizza, Salad Kabobs with Ranch Dressing & Caramelized Banana Splits

Saturday, April 15, 6:00-7:30pm
Spring Supper
MENU: Pasta with Mushrooms & Peas, Spring Salad with Goat Cheese Croutons & Easter Sugar Cookies

Saturday, April 29, 6:00-7:30pm
Opa!
MENU: Greek Style Mac n' Cheese, Panzanella Salad & Baklava

Friday, May 5, 6:00-7:30pm
Cinco de Mayo Fiesta
MENU: Veggie Tacos, Guacamole and homemade Chips, Margaritas & Dark Chocolate Pepita Clusters

Saturday, May 13, 6:00-7:30pm
Spring Pizza Party
MENU: Arugula Asiago Pizza, Caprese Salad Skewers & Chocolate Covered Strawberries

Sunday, May 14, 10:00am-12:00pm
Mother's Day Brunch
MENU: Asparagus Frittata, Simple Greens Salad & Strawberry Shortcake

Friday, May 26, 6:00-7:30pm
Spring Supper
MENU: Green Pea Scallion Risotto, Farm Mint Pesto Crostini & Raspberry Fool

Price: $25/family member