The Kids' Table
Family Cooking.Dolinsky.jpg

Family Workshops

FUN FOODIE CELEBRATIONS FOR ALL AGES

Learn basic and advanced culinary skills, while celebrating food and culture.

OCTOBER WORKSHOPS

NATIONAL NOODLE DAY
Friday, October 6, 4-5:30pm (Lakeview location)
Friday, October 6, 12:30-2pm (Wicker Park location)

MENU: Ramen with Hand-Rolled Noodles

NATIONAL DESSERT DAY
Friday, October 13, 4-5:30pm (Wicker Park location)
Saturday, October 14, 4-5:30pm (Lakeview location)
MENU: Banana Pudding Parfaits with Homemade Vanilla Wafers

SWEETEST DAY
Friday, October 20, 4-5:30pm (Wicker Park location)
Saturday, October 21, 4-5:30pm (Lakeview location)
MENU: Heart-Shaped Pizza & Strawberry Lemonade

HALLOWEEN
Friday, October 27, 4-5:30pm (Wicker Park location)
Saturday, October 28, 4-5:30pm (Lakeview location)
Monday, October 30, 1:30-3pm (Wicker Park location)
Tuesday, October 31, 1:30-3pm (Lakeview location)
MENU: Halloween Sugar Cookies & Spiced Apple Cider

NOVEMBER WORKSHOPS

NATIONAL SUNDAE DAY
Friday, November 10, 4-5:30pm (Wicker Park location)
Saturday, November 11, 4-5:30pm (Lakeview location)
MENU: Brownie Hot Fudge Sundaes

NATIONAL BAKLAVA DAY
Friday, November 17, 4-5:30pm (Wicker Park location)
MENU: Sesame Baklava & Fruit Salad with Honeyed Yogurt

THANKSGIVING
Monday, November 20, 1:30-3pm (Lakeview location)

Tuesday, November 21, 4-5:30pm (Wicker Park location)
MENU: Thanksgiving Burgers & Pumpkin Pie Parfaits

DECEMBER WORKSHOPS

NATIONAL PIE DAY
Friday, December 1, 4-5:30pm (Lakeview location)
MENU: Rustic Apple Pie with Spiced Whipped Cream

NATIONAL BROWNIE DAY
Friday, December 8, 4-5:30pm (Wicker Park location)
MENU: Peppermint Brownies