The Kids' Table
kids-table-winter-cookies.jpg

Holiday Cookie Parties

Celebrating Hanukkah & christmas

Hanukkah Cookie Parties

MENU: Hanukkah Sugar Cookies & Hot Chocolate with Whipped Cream

FOR KIDS (ages 4-10)
Tuesday, December 12, 1:30-3pm (Lakeview)
Tuesday, December 12, 4-5:30pm (Wicker Park)
Wednesday, December 13, 3:30-5pm (Lakeview)
Monday, December 18, 1:30-3:00pm (Wicker Park)

PRICE: $35/child

FOR FAMILIES (ages 2 & up)
Wednesday, December 13, 1:30-3:00pm (Wicker Park)
Thursday, December 14, 4:00-5:30pm (Lakeview)
Saturday, December 16, 4:00-5:30pm (Lakeview)
Tuesday, December 19, 1:30-3:00pm (Lakeview)
Wednesday, December 20, 1:30-3:00pm (Wicker Park)

PRICE: $20/family member

Christmas Cookie Parties

MENU: Gingerbread Cookies & Hot Chocolate with Whipped Cream

FOR KIDS (ages 4-10)
Thursday, December 14, 1:30-3:00pm (Wicker Park)
Friday, December 15, 1:30-3:00pm (Lakeview)
Tuesday, December 19, 4:00-5:30pm (Wicker Park)
Friday, December 22, 4:00-5:30pm (Lakeview)

PRICE: $35/child

FOR FAMILIES (ages 2 & up)
Wednesday, December 20, 4:00-5:30pm (Lakeview)
Thursday, December 21, 1:30-3:00pm (Wicker Park)
Thursday, December 21, 4:00-5:30pm (Lakeview)
Friday, December 22, 4:00-5:30pm (Wicker Park)

PRICE: $20/family member