The Kids' Table
_MG_8721.jpg

Kids Nite Out

'Cuz We're More Fun Than a Sitter

You deserve a night out! Drop the kids off for their own fun-filled evening with us and enjoy a few grown-up hours out on the town. Kids make their own dinner and enjoy a post-meal activity, like a food-themed craft, games, or a movie. (Ages 4 and up)

Wicker Park

DINNER & A MOVIE
Saturday, August 5, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Breakfast Tacos & Watermelon Margaritas
MOVIE: Rock Dog

DINNER & A MOVIE
Friday, August 18, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Batman Pizza & Super Hero Cupcakes
MOVIE: The Lego Batman Movie

COOK & CRAFT
Saturday, August 26, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Spaghetti with Tomato Basil Sauce, Garlic Bread & Italian Soda
CRAFT: Homemade play-doh

COOK & CRAFT
Friday, September 1, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Pizza Party & Cupcake Wars
CRAFT: Cupcake puppets

DINNER & A MOVIE
Saturday, September 23, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Veggie Pot Pie & Spiced Pear Cupcakes
MOVIE: Inside Out

COOK & CRAFT
Friday, September 29, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Build Your Own Quesadillas & Mexican Wedding Cookies
CRAFT: Mexican Red Clay Sun Masks

DINNER & A MOVIE
Saturday, October 7, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Mac n' Cheese & Double Chocolate Brownies
MOVIE: Antz

DINNER & A MOVIE
Friday, October 20, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: 3 Cheese Ravioli with Tomato Basil Sauce & Chocolate Dipped Strawberries
MOVIE: Lady and the Tramp

COOK & CRAFT
Saturday, October 28, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Halloween Pizza Party & Chocolate Cream Pie
CRAFT: Egg Carton Eye Masks

DINNER & A MOVIE
Friday, November 3, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Build Your Own Hero Sandwich & Chocolate Chip Cookie Ice Cream Sandwich
MOVIE: The Incredibles

DINNER & A MOVIE
Saturday, November 11, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Veggie Fried Rice & Coconut Ice Cream Sundaes
MOVIE: Kung Fu Panda

COOK & CRAFT
Friday, November 17, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Hummus Veggie Pitas & Baklava
CRAFT: Veggie Stamp Placemats

COOK & CRAFT
Saturday, December 2, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Tacos, Rainbow Salsa & Coconut Horchata
CRAFT: Make Your Own Play-Doh

DINNER & A MOVIE
Friday, December 15, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Latkes with Apple Sauce & Hanukkah Sugar Cookies
CRAFT: Build a Gift in a Jar

COOK & CRAFT
Saturday, December 30, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Build Your Own Pizza & Vanilla Cupcakes
CRAFT: New Years Hat Craft & Dance Party

Lakeview

COOK & CRAFT
Friday, August 11, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Veggie Burger Sliders, Oven Baked Fries & Strawberry Lemonade
CRAFT: Finger puppets

DINNER & A MOVIE
Saturday, August 19, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Batman Pizza & Super Hero Cupcakes
MOVIE: The Lego Batman Movie

COOK & CRAFT
Friday, August 25, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Spaghetti with Tomato Basil Sauce, Garlic Bread & Italian Soda
CRAFT: Homemade play-doh

DINNER & A MOVIE
Saturday, September 9, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Build Your Own Grilled Cheese & Teddy Bear Sugar Cookies
MOVIE: Paddington

COOK & CRAFT
Friday, September 15, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Hand-Rolled Butter Noodles with Parmesan & Vanilla Bean Milkshakes
CRAFT: Back to School Craft

COOK & CRAFT
Saturday, September 30, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Build Your Own Quesadillas & Mexican Wedding Cookies
CRAFT: Mexican Red Clay Sun Masks

DINNER & A MOVIE
Friday, October 6, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Mac n' Cheese & Double Chocolate Brownies
MOVIE: Antz

COOK & CRAFT
Saturday, October 14, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Homemade Sunbutter & Banana Stuffed Crepes & Sunflower Seed Clusters
CRAFT: Build Your Own Slime

COOK & CRAFT
Friday, October 27, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Halloween Pizza Party & Chocolate Cream Pie
CRAFT: Egg Carton Eye Masks

DINNER & A MOVIE
Friday, November 10, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Veggie Fried Rice & Coconut Ice Cream Sundaes
MOVIE: Kung Fu Panda

COOK & CRAFT
Saturday, November 18, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Hummus Veggie Pitas & Baklava
CRAFT: Veggie Stamp Placemats

DINNER & A MOVIE
Saturday, November 25, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Veggie Burger & Pumpkin Pie Dip with Graham Crackers
MOVIE: Free Birds

COOK & CRAFT
Friday, December 1, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Tacos, Rainbow Salsa & Coconut Cream Pie
CRAFT: Make Your Own Play-Doh

DINNER & A MOVIE
Saturday, December 9, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Banana Chocolate Chip Pancakes & Fruit Kabobs with Honey Yogurt
MOVIE: The Bee Movie

DINNER & A MOVIE
Friday, December 22, 6:00-9:00pm
MENU: Mac n' Cheese & Molten Lava Cake
MOVIE: Elf

Price: $40/child