The Kids' Table
IMG_2207.JPG

Teens Nite Out

3-hr workshops for ages 11 & up

Teens and tweens cook up delicious food, learn new kitchen skills, and enjoy hangout time with friends. A great way to spend a Friday or Saturday evening!

Saturday, November 18, 6-9pm - Wicker Park location
FRIENDSGIVING
Menu: Thanksgiving Burgers, Root Veggie Mash, Creamed Corn & Pumpkin Gingersnap Cheesecake

Friday, December 8, 6-9pm - Wicker Park location
FONDUE PARTY
Menu: Three Cheese Fondue & Double Chocolate Brownies
Post-Meal Activity: White Chocolate Cranberry Jumble Cookie Mix. (Build a Gift in a Jar!)

Friday, December 15, 6-9pm - Lakeview location
UGLY SWEATER BAKING BONANZA
Menu: Gingerbread Cookies, Snowball Cookies, Chocolate Candy Cane Sandwich Cookies & Hot Chocolate with Whipped Cream 

Saturday, January 6, 6-9pm - Lakeview location
OPA!
Menu: Goat Cheese & Spinach Chickpea Burger, Greek Panzanella Salad & Chocolate Baklava

Saturday, January 20, 6-9pm - Wicker Park location
MEXICAN FIESTA
Menu: Tortilla Soup, Black Bean Sweet Potato Quesadillas with Homemade Tortillas & Mexican Wedding Cookies

Friday, February 2, 6-9pm - Wicker Park location
SUPER BOWL PARTY
Menu: Mac n' Cheese Cupcakes, Creamy Kale Dip with Homemade Pita, Caramelized Onion Dip & Chocolate Chip Pretzel Cookies

Friday, February 9, 6-9pm - Lakeview location
VALENTINES DAY DINNER
Menu: Three Cheese Manicotti, Garlic Bread Soup & Flourless Chocolate Cake with Raspberry Coulis

Saturday, February 17, 6-9pm - Lakeview location
CHINESE NEW YEAR CELEBRATION
Menu: Scallion & Cream Cheese Ragoon, Crispy Tofu Fried Rice & Fortune Cookies

Friday, March 9, 6-9pm - Wicker Park location
ST PATRICK'S DAY FEAST
Menu: Veggie Reuben, Oven Baked Fries with Irish Curry Sauce & Caramel Bread Pudding

Saturday, March 24, 6-9pm - Lakeview location
TAPAS PARTY
Menu: Spinach & Cheese Empanadas, Roasted Corn Empanadas, Patatas Bravas & Chocolate Flan

Friday, April 6, 6-9pm - Lakeview location
TASTE OF INDIA
Menu: Coconut Dahl Dip with Homemade Pita, Vegetable Curry & Coconut Cream Pie

Saturday, April 14, 6-9pm - Wicker Park location
GO GREEN!
Menu: Green Goddess Salad with Goat Cheese Croutons, Wild Mushroom Risotto & Fresh Fruit Tart

Friday, May 4, 6-9pm - Lakeview location
CINCO DE MAYO CELEBRATION
Menu: Seven Layered Dip with Homemade Tortilla Chips, Baja Tofu Tacos & Dulce De Leche Cupcakes

Saturday, May 12, 6-9pm - Wicker Park location
BRINNER
Menu: Eggs Florentine with Homemade English Muffins, Sparkling Orange Soda & Cinnamon Coffee Cake

 

 

Price: $45/class