The Kids' Table
IMG_2207.JPG

Teens Nite Out

3-hr workshops for ages 11 & up

 

Teens Nite Out  |  Summer Camp  |  Family Dinners

Teens and tweens cook up delicious food, learn new kitchen skills, and enjoy hangout time with friends. A great way to spend a Friday or Saturday evening!

Saturday, August 11, 6-9pm - Wicker Park location
TASTE OF INDIA
Menu: Vegetable Curry, Paranthas & Mango Lassi Sorbet

Friday, August 24, 6-9pm - Lakeview location
Luck OF THE IRISH!
Menu: Veggie Reuben, Oven Baked Fries with Irish Curry Sauce & Caramel Bread Pudding 

Saturday, September 1, 6-9pm - Lakeview location
MANGIA MANGIA!
Menu: Cheesy Spinach Stuffed Shells, Wedge Salad & Hot Fudge Brownie Sundaes

Friday, September 14, 6-9pm - Wicker Park location
WOK & ROLL
Menu: Crispy Tofu Fried Rice, Vegetable Egg Rolls & Coconut Cream Pie

Friday, October 5, 6-9pm - Lakeview location
MEDITERRANEAN NITE
Menu: Veggie Gyros, Greek Salad Skewers & Chocolate Baklava Turnovers

Saturday, October 20, 6-9pm - Wicker Park location
HALLOWEEN BASH
Menu: Deep Dish Pizza, Bloody Vampire Juice & Build Spooky Halloween Houses

Friday, November 2, 6-9pm - Wicker Park location
MEXICAN FIESTA
Menu: Taco de Papas, Build Your Own Nachos & Tres Leche Cupcakes

Saturday, November 24, 6-9pm - Lakeview location
FRIENDSGIVING
Menu: Roasted Vegetable Risotto, Harvest Salad & Apple Pie Ala Mode

Friday, November 30, 6-9pm - Wicker Park location
HANUKKAH PARTY!
Menu: Latki with Homemade Applesauce & Hanukkah Sugar Cookies. BYO Dreidel Craft

Friday, December 14, 6-9pm - Wicker Park location
CHRISTMAS PARTY!
Menu: Build Your Own Pizza, Mini Gingerbread Houses & Hot Chocolate

Friday, December 21, 6-9pm - Lakeview location
CHRISTMAS PARTY!
Menu: Build Your Own Pizza & Hot Chocolate. Mini Gingerbread Houses Craft

Price: $45/class